How to change the App language?

Modified on Tue, 26 Dec, 2023 at 9:14 AM

To change the App language, go to More > My Profile > App Language. Then select the language of your preference. The app currently supports 13 languages – English, Spanish, French, Russian, German, Hindi, Marathi, Malayalam, Telugu, Kannada, Tamil, Gujarati, and Bengali.