How is the program structured?

Modified on Mon, 18 Mar at 8:24 AM

The Inner Engineering program consists of 7 steps.

Steps 1–6 include simple Yoga practices, and sessions and meditative processes guided by Sadhguru. These steps are self-paced and can be taken as per your convenience.

Step 7 involves the transmission of the powerful Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya. This step is offered live on select dates.

You must complete Steps 1–6 to be eligible for Step 7.

For more details, please visit: